3e8d4f1813 · added @kemoGPT bridge network config · Updated 2026-10-13 08:40:51 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?